Frisky Loves Bulgaria

25 JUNE 2011 @ 6AM Los Angeles | 09AM New York | 16:00 Sofia [Calculate time where you are]

The Concept: Pick a region, usually a country, and showcase its electronic dance music to the world. The hand-picked DJs from the friskyRadio robots are sure to paint a unique picture of whats hot in that part of the world.

The Show: friskyRadio Loves…

The History: It all began with Argentina. Back in 2005, we had an idea: Why not do a show solely on Argentina, where some of the most passionate friskyRadio DJs and fans come from. Indeed, the first friskyRadio Loves Argentina wasnt even called “friskyRadio Loves Argentina,” for even we didnt know what a unique concept and show we were pioneering. At the time, there was simply nothing like it anywhere: not on Internet Radio, not in FM radio. Like so many things on friskyRadio – we were the first to bring the ‘Country/Region’ showcase concept to the world. Since then have visited well over 30 countries or regions, from Russia to Finland, from Turkey to Greece and everything in between.

friskyRadio Loves Bulgaria: Join us as we celebrate the vast array of Bulgarian house music scene. From frisky residents d-phrag, Keekos and yeahman to frequent guests like Monochronic, Muggsy, Toppy friskyRadio fans and listeners are already familiar with the talent of Bulgaria. If you are new to us, then you’re in for a treat. After listening to FRISKY Loves Bulgaria, you will want to book a trip to Bulgaria ASAP.

friskyRadio Loves Bulgaria!

LINE UP – IN ORDER OF APPEARANCE
Phonic Deep
Toppy
Monochronic
Muggsy
Sunrise
D-Phrag
Nass-K
Deep Cult
Keekos
Dj Borra
Amutano
Ye
Dj Di Costa
Dj Tonal
George West
Katsarov
Philip Chernikov
Tony Mateev
Vaello
D-Trax & Dimitri Valeff

Name (Req)

E-mail (Req)

URI

Message

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree